Chuck Thibeault

Executive Director
cthibeault@centralcounties.ca

Meet Chuck

Susan Boyle

Director, Marketing
sboyle@centralcounties.ca

Meet Susan

Kelly Klymson-Ing

Director, Industry Relations
king@centralcounties.ca

Meet Kelly

Katie Ryalen

Manager, Finance & Procurement
kryalen@centralcounties.ca

Meet Katie

Tom Guerquin

Manager, Research and Development
tguerquin@centralcounties.ca

Meet Tom

Sandra Quiteria

Field Manager – York
squiteria@centralcounties.ca

Meet Sandra

Jessica Elliott

Marketing Manager
jelliott@centralcounties.ca

Meet Jessica

Eleanor Cook

Field Manager – Durham
ecook@centralcounties.ca

Meet Eleanor

Sarah Gratta

Headwaters – Field Manager
sgratta@centralcounties.ca

Meet Sarah