Chuck Thibeault

Executive Director
cthibeault@centralcounties.ca

Susan Boyle

Director, Marketing
sboyle@centralcounties.ca

Kelly Ing

Director, Industry Relations
king@centralcounties.ca

Katie Legrand

Manager, Finance & Procurement
klegrand@centralcounties.ca

Tamara Russell

Business Development Manager
trussell@centralcounties.ca

Sandra Quiteria

Field Manager – York
squiteria@centralcounties.ca

Emily Quinton

Field Manager – Headwaters
equinton@centralcounties.ca

Eleanor Cook

Field Manager – Durham
ecook@centralcounties.ca

Elnaz Borandeh

Marketing Manager
eborandeh@centralcounties.ca