Chuck Thibeault

Executive Director
cthibeault@centralcounties.ca

Meet Chuck

Susan Boyle

Director, Marketing
sboyle@centralcounties.ca

Meet Susan

Kelly Ing

Director, Industry Relations
king@centralcounties.ca

Meet Kelly

Katie Ryalen

Manager, Finance & Procurement
kryalen@centralcounties.ca

Meet Katie

Tamara Russell

Business Development Manager
trussell@centralcounties.ca

Meet Tamara

Sandra Quiteria

Field Manager – York
squiteria@centralcounties.ca

Meet Sandra

Emily Quinton

Field Manager – Headwaters
equinton@centralcounties.ca

Meet Emily

Eleanor Cook

Field Manager – Durham
ecook@centralcounties.ca

Meet Eleanor

Elnaz Borandeh

Marketing Manager
eborandeh@centralcounties.ca

Meet Elnaz

Tom Guerquin

Manager, Research and Development
tguerquin@centralcounties.ca

Meet Tom