Chuck Thibeault

Executive Director
cthibeault@centralcounties.ca

Susan Boyle

Director, Marketing
sboyle@centralcounties.ca

Kelly Ing

Director, Industry Relations
king@centralcounties.ca

Shirley Lui

Manager, Marketing
slui@centralcounties.ca

Tamara Russell

Business Development Manager
trussell@centralcounties.ca

Eleanor Cook

Field Manager – Durham
ecook@centralcounties.ca

Tamara Stefek

Field Manager – Headwaters
tstefek@centralcounties.ca

Sandra Quiteria

Field Manager – York
squiteria@centralcounties.ca

Jo Fillery (on leave)

Field Manager – Headwaters
jfillery@centralcounties.ca